Sweet Kicks Quick Reviews: Push It

Listen to my latest Quick Review of PUSH IT by Leeson George.

SIDE NOTE: They now ship to the USA. Woot!

IMAG0302 IMAG0304 IMAG0305 IMAG0306 IMAG0307 IMAG0308 IMAG0309 IMAG0310 IMAG0311 IMAG0312 IMAG0317

Don’t forget to follow Sweet Kicks with Bricks on Twitter and Facebook. Also Barry for any updates from Closet Geek Studios.

Subscribe to Sweet Kicks with Bricks on iTunes HERE

Subscribe to The Closet Geek HERE

This entry was posted in Sweet Kicks Quick Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *